Talla 2XLC – Carry me

Audio mp3:
Talla_2xlc_-_carry_me.mp3

Lyric:
As I wait
paciently
only time is gonna tell
holding back
on the sea
it’s a pleacent noise so well

So come with me
find your way
find yourself here
it’s time to see
so takeout with me into the ocean deep

Carry me
carry me
carry me
away

As I wait
cautiously
I can’t read between the lines
standing here
silently
on the wind avoid to find

So come with me
find your way
find yourself here
it’s time to see
so takeout with me into the ocean deep

Carry me
carry me
carry me
away.

Responder

