Nunca conocí un amor tan profundo

Audio: Sunlounger_feat._Zara_-_Crawling_(DJ_Shah_Rework).mp3 [9.1 Mb]

Letra/Lyric: Sunlounger feat. Zara – Crawling

Crawling under my skin
I never knew a love so deep within
Silence can you hear me
Crying
Do you want me like I want you
Silence

I never knew a love like this before
That stepped up in my life and laid down at my door
I love you I do love

Crying can you hear me
I know that you think it’s untrue
How could I ever leave and be without you
Know that you’ve been there for me
Forever will I thank you for eternity I’ll love you
forever more, forever more, forever more
forever more, forever more, forever more

Crawling under my skin
I never knew a love so deep within
Silence can you hear me
Crying
Do you want me like I want you
Silence
I love you I do love

Crawling under my skin
I never knew a love so deep within
Silence can you hear me
Crying
Do you want me like I want you
Silence

Un pensamiento en “Nunca conocí un amor tan profundo

Responder

