Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – No one on earth

Audio: Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – No one on earth (Gabriel & Dresden rmx).mp3 [10.8 Mb]

Letra / Lyric:

Down through the dark trees
You came to save me
You’re so ugly and you’re so beautiful
You’re like no one on Earth
could be
You’re like no one on Earth
could be

All of my life I’ve been waiting
For you
I wanna be the one that you take home
Let me be the one because I’m so lonely

Take me home
In time you’ll love me like one of your own
Take me home
With you
No one on Earth knows me like you do
Take me home
In time you’ll love me like one of your own
Take me home
With you
No one on Earth knows me like you do

Down through the dark trees
You came to save me
You’re so ugly and you’re so beautiful
You’re like no one on Earth
could be
You’re like no one on Earth
could be

Take, take me home
With you
No one on Earth knows me like you do
Take, take me home
With you
No one on Earth knows me like you do
La la la la….I’m going home
La la la la….I’m going home

Responder

